Indiana Library Association, ILF, Library Associations
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Indiana Public Library Association (IPLA)
Share |

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018 IPLA Advisory Board:
 

Chair

Kelly Currie (2018-2019)
Delphi Public Library
765-564-2929
kelly@delphilibrary.org

 

Past Chair

June Kruer (2018)
Charlestown-Clark County Public Library
812-256-3337
jkruer@clarkco.lib.in.us

 

Secretary 
Winnie Logan (2018)
New Castle-Henry County Public Library
376 South 15th St.
New Castle, IN 47362
765-529-0362
winniep@nchcpl.lib.in.us

 

Emily Bunyan (2018)
Knox County Public Library
812-886-4380
ebunyan2001@yahoo.com

 

Monica Casanova (2018-2019)
Allen County Public Library
260-421-1301
mcasanova@acpl.info

 

Angela Eck (2018-2019)

Bartholomew County Public Library
812-379-1254
aeck1984@gmail.com

 

Kelly Ehinger (2018)
Adams Public Library System
260-724-2605
ehinger@apls.lib.in.us

 

Ruth Frasur (2018)
Hagerstown-Jefferson Township Public Library
765-489-5632
director@hagerstownlibrary.org

 

Dave Gray (2018)
Hancock County Public Library
317-462-5141
dgray@hcplibrary.org

 

Ingrid Norris (2018-2019)
Lake County Public Library

219-769-3541
inorris@lcplin.org

 

Matthew Etzel (2018)
Allen County Public Library
260-421-1301
metzel@gpl.lib.in.us

 

Paris Pegg (2018-2019)
Morrisson Reeves Public Library
765-966-8291
pegg@mrlinfo.org

 

Meeting Dates, Agendas, Minutes 
Public Library Directory
Map of Indiana Libraries
Public Library Standards

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal