Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 31, 2017

 
Strategic Visioning Steering Committee
7/31/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
ILF Legislative Committee Meeting
8/1/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
CYPD Meeting
8/4/2017
Location: INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
ILF Board Meeting
8/10/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:30
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
IPLA Board Meeting
8/23/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 26, 2017

 
 

Sunday, August 27, 2017

 
Children and Young People's Division (CYPD) Conference
8/27/2017 » 8/28/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
ILF Legislative Committee Meeting
9/5/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
ILF Board Call
9/14/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
IPLA Board Meeting
9/27/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
ILF Legislative Committee Meeting
10/3/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
IPLA Conference & Legislative Fall Forum
10/4/2017 » 10/5/2017
Location: Fishers, Indiana   
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
ILF Board Meeting
10/12/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
IPLA Board Meeting
10/25/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
ILF Legislative Committee Meeting
11/7/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 10:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

8/4/2017
CYPD Meeting

8/10/2017
ILF Board Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal