Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
IPLA Board Meeting
5/24/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
ILF Legislative Committee Meeting
6/6/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
ILF Board Meeting
6/8/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
IPLA Board Meeting
6/28/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
ILF Board Call
7/13/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
IPLA Board Meeting
7/26/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
ILF Legislative Committee Meeting
8/1/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
ILF Board Meeting
8/10/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
IPLA Board Meeting
8/23/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal