Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 16, 2017

 
ILF Closed
1/16/2017
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
IPLA Board Meeting
1/25/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
District 6 Planning Team Meeting
1/26/2017
Location: Greensburg, Indiana    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
Leadership Visioning Session
2/3/2017
Location: Fishers, Indiana    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
ILF Legislative Committee meeting
2/7/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
ILF Board Meeting
2/9/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
IPLA Board Meeting
2/22/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
ILF Legislative Committee meeting
3/7/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
ILF Board Call
3/9/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
IPLA Board Meeting
3/22/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal