Indiana Library Association, ILF, Library Associations
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Communications Committee Meeting
5/10/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Southwest Regional Conference
5/15/2018
Location: Terre Haute, Indiana   
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
North Central Regional Conference
5/18/2018
Location: Kokomo, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Budget Workshop
5/24/2018
Location: Pendleton, Indiana   
Budget Workshop

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
ILF Board Meeting
6/14/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal