Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

10/4/2016 » 10/5/2016
Legislative Fall Forum & IPLA Conference

11/8/2016 » 11/10/2016
2016 Annual Conference

District 7
Share |

The 2016 District 5/7 Conference will be held on May 13 at the Vincennes University, Vincennes, IN.

2016 District 5/7 Planning Committee:

Chair
Heather McNabb
Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library
200 SE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Evansville, IN 47713
812-426-9790
heatherm@evpl.org

Past Chair:
Stan Campbell
Alexandrian Public Library
115 W. Fifth St.
Mt. Vernon, IN 47620
812-838-9639
scampbell@apl.lib.in.us

Vice Chair/Chair Elect:
David Peter
Vincennes University - Shake Library
1002 N. First St.
Shake LRC 22
Vincennes, IN 47803
812-888-5815
dpeter@vinu.edu

Secretary:
Eleanor Nave
Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library
200 SE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Evansville, IN 47713
812-426-9790
eleanorn@evpl.org

Treasurer:
Heather Rayl - Cunningham Memorial Library
Indiana State University
15 Southridge Dr.
Terre Haute, IN 47802
812-237-2150
heather.rayl@indstate.edu

Membership Chair:
Melissa Gustafson
Indiana State University - Cunningham Memorial Library
15 Southridge Dr.
Terre Haute, IN 47802
812-237-2057
melissa.gustafson@indstate.edu

Members-At-Large:
Charles Sutton
Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library
200 SE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Evansville, IN 47713
812-426-9790
charless@evpl.org

Lori Dekydtspotter
Indiana University - Lilly Library
1200 E. 7th St.
Bloomington, IN 47405
812-334-7634
lodekydt@indiana.edu

Michael Cherry
Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library
200 SE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Evansville, IN 47713
812-426-9790
mcherry1211@gmail.com

 

2012 District 5/7 Business Meeting Minutes

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?