Indiana Library Association, ILF, Library Associations
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Indiana Academic Library Association (IALA)
Share |

The Indiana Academic Library Association (IALA), an affiliation of the Indiana Library Federation (ILF), acts as the agent for the Indiana Chapter of the Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL), a division of the American Library Association (ALA).

2018 IALA Advisory Board

Chair

Karen Evans (2018-2019)
Indiana State University
812-237-2580
Karen.Evans@indstate.edu

Marna Hostetler (2018)
University of Southern Indiana
812-464-1842
Marna.Hostetler@usi.edu


Sandra Quiatkowski, PhD (2018-2019)
American College of Education
317-829-9370
Sandra.Quiatkowski@ace.edu


Angie Thorpe (2018-2019)

Indiana University Kokomo Library
765-455-9346
atthorpe@iuk.edu


Jan Woodall (2018-2019)
Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana
317-917-5742 
jwoodall1@ivytech.edu

 

Latrice Booker (2018)
Indiana University Northwest
219-980-6547
lbooker@iun.edu



 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal