Indiana Library Association, ILF, Library Associations
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
IALA Leadership
Share |

2017 IALA Board

Cheryl Blevens, Chair
Reference Instruction Librarian, Cunningham Library 
Cunningham Memorial Library
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, Indiana 47809
cheryl.blevens@indstate.edu, 812-237-8986

Karen Evans, Vice-Chair
Librarian for Criminal Justice and Criminology/Psychology
Librarian for Government Publications
Cunningham Memorial Library
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, Indiana 47809
Karen.Evans@indstate.edu, 812.237.8824

Marna Hostetler
Director
David L. Rice Library
University of Southern Indiana
8600 University Blvd.
Evansville, IN  47712
Marna.Hostetler@usi.edu, (812) 464-1824


Sandra Quiatkowski, PhD
Director of ACE Library
Doctor of Education and Education Specialist Program Faculty
American College of Education
101 West Ohio Street, Suite 1200
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Sandra.Quiatkowski@ace.edu, (317) 829-9370


Angie Thorpe 
Assistant Librarian
Digital User Experience Librarian
Indiana University Kokomo Library
2300 S Washington St
Kokomo, IN 46904
atthorpe@iuk.edu, (765) 455-9346


Jan Woodall
Director of Libraries
Ivy Tech Community College – Central Indiana
50 W. Fall Creek Pkwy. N Dr. 
Indianapolis, IN 46208-5752  
jwoodall1@ivytech.edu, 317-917-5742
 




 

 

 

PROGRAM COMMITTEE (Junior Member)
PROGRAM COMMITTEE (Junior Member)

2017 Annual Conference Sponsors

more Calendar
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal