Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

12/14/2016
Leadership Call 2 - Our Strategic Planning Process and Questions

12/23/2016 » 12/26/2016
ILF Office Closed

12/30/2016 » 1/2/2017
ILF Office Closed

1/11/2017
Leadership Call 3 - Prepping for Leadership Retreat

Interlibrary Loan/Circulation Division
Share |

The purpose of the ILCD is to provide a forum for the gathering and sharing of information about current trends, best practices and legal issues in key areas of Interlibrary Loan and Circulation applicable to all types and sizes of libraries in Indiana.

2012 Annual Report

2016 ILF Interlibrary Loan & Circulation Division

Chair:
Denise Wirrig (2016-2017)
Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Bartholomew County Public Library
536 Fifth Street
Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 379-1268
dwirrig@barth.lib.in.us

Vice Chair/Chair Elect:
Erica Brown (2016-2017)
West Lafayette Public Library
208 W. Columbia St.
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 743-2261
ebrown@wlaf.lib.in.us


Secretary/Treasurer:
Meg Atwater-Singer (2013-2015) & (2016-2017)
Collection Management Librarian
University of Evansville Libraries
1800 Lincoln Avenue
Evansville, IN 47722
(812) 488-2487
ma35@evansville.edu

Past Chair:
Tina Baich,  (2016)
IUPUI University Library
755 W. Michigan St. 46202
cbaich@iupui.edu

Member-At-Large:
Marisa Albrecht (2016-2017)
University of Indianapolis
1400 East Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227
(317) 788-3268 
albrechtm@uindy.edu

Ann Grilliot (2016-2017)
Hamilton East Public Library
One Library Plaza
Noblesville, IN 46060
(317) 770-3202
grilliota@hepl.lib.in.us

Amy Harshbarger (2015-2016)
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
5500 Wabash Ave.
Terre Haute, IN 47803
(812) 877-8462
harshbar@rose-hulman.edu

Katie Lorton (2015-2016)
Hamilton East Public Library
One Library Plaza
Noblesville, IN 46060
(3107) 770-3226
lortonk@hepl.lib.in.us


 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?