Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Indiana Public Library Association (IPLA)
Share |

 

 

The Indiana Public Library Association promotes and advocates for Indiana public libraries, aligns the public library community to act on matters of common interest, and fosters the professional growth of its members.

 

"Stronger Indiana Libraries * Stronger Indiana Communities”

Like us on Facebook

2017 Officers:
 

President - June Kruer
Charlestown-Clark County Public Library
51 Clark Rd.
Charlestown, IN 47111
812-256-3337
jkruer@clarkco.lib.in.us

 

Vice President - Kelly Currie
Delphi Public Library
222 E Main St.
Delphi, IN 46923
765-564-2929
kelly@delphilibrary.org

 

Second Vice President - Paris Pegg
Morrisson Reeves Public Library
80 N 6th St.
Richmond, IN 47374
765-966-8291
pegg@mrlinfo.org

 

Past President - Edra Waterman
Hamilton East Public Library
One Library Plaza
Noblesville, IN 46060
317-770-3202
ewaterman@hepl.lib.in.us

 

Secretary-Winnie Logan
New Castle-Henry County Public Library
376 South 15th St.
New Castle, IN 47362
765-529-0362
winniep@nchcpl.lib.in.us

 

Member-at-Large

Emily Bunyan
Knox County Public Library
502 N 7th St.
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-886-4380
ebunyan2001@yahoo.com

 

Monica Casanova
Monticello-Union Township Public Library
321 W Broadway St.
Monticello, IN 47960
574-583-2665

mcasanova@monticello.lib.in.us

 

Jim Cline
Porter County Public Library System
103 Jefferson St.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-462-0524
jcline@pcpls.lib.in.us

 

Stephanie Davis
Retired - Wells County Public Library
3345 E US 224
Ossian, IN 46777
260-515-7557
stephdavis46777@gmail.com

 

Angela Eck
Bartholomew County Public Library
536 Fifth St.

Columbus, IN 47201
812-379-1251
aeck1984@gmail.com

 

Kelly Ehinger
Adams Public Library System
128 S. 3rd St.
Decatur, IN 46733
260-724-2605
ehinger@apls.lib.in.us

 

Ruth Frasur
Hagerstown-Jefferson Township Public Library
10 W College St.
Hagerstown, IN 47346
765-489-5632
director@hagerstownlibrary.org

 

Dave Gray
Hancock County Public Library
900 W McKenzie Road
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-562-5141
dgray@hcplibrary.org

 

Ingrid Norris
Lake County Public Library

1919 W 81st Ave.
Merrillville, IN 46410

219-769-3541
inorris@lcplin.org

 

Matthew Etzel
Garrett Public Library
107 W Houston Street
Garrett, IN 46738
260 357-5485
metzel@gpl.lib.in.us

 

2016-17 Strategic Plan
Meeting Dates, Agendas, Minutes 
Committees/Appointments
Public Library Directory
Map of Indiana Libraries
Public Library Standards

IPLA Conference Presentation by Bose McKinney & Evans LLP

Bylaws

More InfoHide Info ]
Unit Bylaws
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
There are no files to display.

IPLA

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
IPLA Minutes - June 2016 DOCX (15.9 KB) Administration 1/4/2017
2013 IPLA Business Meeting Minutes PDF (245 KB) Administration 11/18/2014
IPLA Bylaws DOC (35.5 KB) Administration 11/25/2013
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal