Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

12/14/2016
Leadership Call 2 - Our Strategic Planning Process and Questions

12/23/2016 » 12/26/2016
ILF Office Closed

12/30/2016 » 1/2/2017
ILF Office Closed

Reference Division
Share |

2016 Officers

Chair
Laura Mulligan
Ball State University
2000 W. University Ave.
Muncie, IN 47306
765-285-1101
macleod.laura@gmail.com

Chair Elect
Cristella Bond
Anderson Public Library
111 E. 12th St.
Anderson, IN 46016
765-641-2456
cbond@andersonlibrary.net

Past Chair
Christina Wray
Indiana Institute on Disability and Community
1905 N. Range Rd.
Bloomington, IN 47408
812-855-0077
ccwray@indiana.edu

Secretary
Ellen Pitcher
Starke County Public Library
152 W. Culver Rd.
Knox, IN 46534
epitcher@starkecountylibrary.org

Directors at Large

Erica Brown
Adult and Teen Services Librarian
West Lafayette Public Library
208 W. Columbia
West Lafayette, IN 47906
765-743-2261
ebrown@wlaf.lib.in.us

Brian Bunnett
Indiana State University
510 N. 6 1/2 St.
Terre Haute, IN 47809
812-237-2577
brian.bunnett@indstate.edu

 

Kirsten Edwards
Hamilton East Public Library
One Library Plaza
Noblesville, IN 46060
317-579-0317
edwardsk@hepl.lib.in.us

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?