Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Reference Division
Share |

2016 Officers

Co-Chair
Laura Mulligan
Ball State University
2000 W. University Ave.
Muncie, IN 47306
765 285-1101
macleod.laura@gmail.com

Co-Chair
Cristella Bond
Anderson Public Library
111 E. 12th St.
Anderson, IN 46016
765 641-2456
cbond@andersonlibrary.net

Past Chair
Christina Wray
Indiana Institute on Disability and Community
1905 N. Range Rd.
Bloomington, IN 47408
812 855-0077
ccwray@indiana.edu

Secretary
Ellen Pitcher
Starke County Public Library
152 W. Culver Rd.
Knox, IN 46534
epitcher@starkecountylibrary.org

Directors at Large

Erica Brown
Adult and Teen Services Librarian
West Lafayette Public Library
208 W. Columbia
West Lafayette, IN 47906
765 743-2261
ebrown@wlaf.lib.in.us

Brian Bunnett
Indiana State University
510 N. 6 1/2 St.
Terre Haute, IN 47809
812 237-2577
brian.bunnett@indstate.edu

 
Kirsten Edwards
Hamilton East Public Library
One Library Plaza
Noblesville, IN 46060
317 579-0317
edwardsk@hepl.lib.in.us

more Calendar

2/24/2017
ILF Update about Finances and By-laws Change

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal