Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Annual Conference Committee
Share |

The Annual Conference Committee works with the ILF Conference Manager to determine the theme, keynote speakers, breakout sessions and exhibitors at the ILF Annual Conference held annually in the fall. 

2017 Annual Conference Committee

Conference Chair

Edra Waterman ewaterman@hepl.lib.in.us

Program Chairs

IPLA
David Eisen second term (2016-2017) d.eisen01@yahoo.com

AISLE


IALA 
Shannon Johnson (2016-2017) johnsons@ipfw.edu
Cindy Mitchell (2016-2017) cmitchell42@ivytech.edu

ExhibitorsCheryl Blevens, Indiana State University - cheryl.blevens@indstate.edu

Exhibitor Liaison - Debra Sparks - dsparks@omscorp.net

Author Signing Chair

Volunteer Coordinator - 

Awards and Honors Chair - Tara White (2016) twhite@warsawschools.org

Silent Auction Chair - TBD

Audio-VisualDebbie Rzepcynski - drzepczynski@lcplin.org

Hospitality - Lisa Jarrell  - ljjarrell@bsu.edu

*Exhibitor Liasion - Debra Sparks - dsparks@omscorp.net

*ISL Representative - Beth Yates - byates@library.in.gov 

*ILF  Executive Director - Lucinda Nord - exec@ilfonline.org 

*ILF Board President -Dr. David Peter - dpeter@vinu.edu

*denotes Ex-officio

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal