Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

12/14/2016
Leadership Call 2 - Our Strategic Planning Process and Questions

12/23/2016 » 12/26/2016
ILF Office Closed

12/30/2016 » 1/2/2017
ILF Office Closed

1/11/2017
Leadership Call 3 - Prepping for Leadership Retreat

Annual Conference Committee
Share |

The Annual Conference Committee works with the ILF Conference Manager to determine the theme, keynote speakers, breakout sessions and exhibitors at the ILF Annual Conference held annually in the fall. 

2016 Annual Conference Committee

Conference Chair

David Peter (2016) dpeter@vinu.edu

Program Chairs

IPLA
Trista Smith (2015-2016) tsmith@ohio.lib.in.us
David Eisen second term (2016-2017) d.eisen01@yahoo.com

AISLE
Jenn Brower (2015-2016) cybrarianjenn@gmailcom

IALA 
Shannon Johnson (2016-2017) johnsons@ipfw.edu
Cindy Mitchell (2016-2017) cmitchell42@ivytech.edu

ExhibitorsCheryl Blevens, Indiana State University - cheryl.blevens@indstate.edu

Exhibitor Liaison - Debra Sparks - dsparks@omscorp.net

Author Signing Chair - Julie Kincaid (2015) kincaidhome@att.net

Volunteer Coordinator - Mary Clare Speckner, Bartholomew County Public Library - mcspeckner@barth.lib.in.us

Awards and Honors Chair - Tara White (2016) twhite@warsawschools.org

Silent Auction Chair - TBD

Audio-VisualDebbie Rzepcynski - drzepczynski@lcplin.org

Hospitality - Lisa Jarrell  - ljjarrell@bsu.edu

*Exhibitor Liasion - Debra Sparks - dsparks@omscorp.net

*ISL Representative - Beth Yates - byates@library.in.gov 

*ILF  Executive Director - Lucinda Nord - exec@ilfonline.org 

*ILF Board President - Robyn Young -  rryoung@avon-schools.org

*denotes Ex-officio

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?