Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Annual Conference Committee
Share |

The Annual Conference Committee works with the ILF Conference Manager to determine the theme, keynote speakers, breakout sessions and exhibitors at the ILF Annual Conference held annually in the fall. 

2017 Annual Conference Committee

Conference Chair

Edra Waterman

Program Chairs

David Eisen second term (2016-2017)


Shannon Johnson (2016-2017)
Cindy Mitchell (2016-2017)

ExhibitorsCheryl Blevens, Indiana State University -

Exhibitor Liaison - Debra Sparks -

Author Signing Chair

Volunteer Coordinator - 

Awards and Honors Chair - Tara White (2016)

Silent Auction Chair - TBD

Audio-VisualDebbie Rzepcynski -

Hospitality - Lisa Jarrell  -

*Exhibitor Liasion - Debra Sparks -

*ISL Representative - Beth Yates - 

*ILF  Executive Director - Lucinda Nord - 

*ILF Board President -Dr. David Peter -

*denotes Ex-officio


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal