Indiana Library Association, ILF, Library Associations
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Annual Conference Committee
Share |

The Annual Conference Committee works with the ILF Conference Manager to determine the theme, keynote speakers, breakout sessions and exhibitors at the ILF Annual Conference held annually in the fall. 

2017 Annual Conference Committee

Conference Chair

Edra Waterman ewaterman@hepl.lib.in.us

Program Chairs

IPLA
David Eisen second term (2016-2017) d.eisen01@yahoo.com
Trista Smith tsmith@otpls.org

AISLE
Jenn Brower cybrarianjenn@gmail.com
Chad Heck caheck@pike.k12.in.us

IALA 
Shannon Johnson (2016-2017) johnsons@ipfw.edu
Cindy Mitchell (2016-2017) cmitchell42@ivytech.edu

Awards and Honors Chair - Vicki Builta vbuilta@gmail.com

Silent Auction Chair - TBD

Audio-VisualDebbie Rzepcynski - drzepczynski@lcplin.org

*ISL Representative - Beth Yates - byates@library.in.gov 

*ILF  Executive Director - Lucinda Nord - exec@ilfonline.org 

*ILF Board President -Dr. David Peter - dpeter@vinu.edu

*denotes Ex-officio

 

2017 Annual Conference Sponsors

more Calendar
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal