Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

10/4/2016 » 10/5/2016
Legislative Fall Forum & IPLA Conference

11/8/2016 » 11/10/2016
2016 Annual Conference

Awards/Honors/Scholarship Committee
Share |

The purpose of the Awards/Honors/Scholarship Committee is to recognize and honor those from within and from without the organization in order to recognize efforts for bettering library service in Indiana. The committee will also publicize the availability of support funds for library education, review applications received annually for these funds and facilitate the awarding of the funds within the amount declared available by the Endowment Committee and according to the eligibility guidelines established by the Federation.

Standing Rules - 8/7/2014

2016 Officers

Chair:

Tara White - first term (2012-2014), second term (2015-Dec. 31, 2016)
Elkhart Community Schools

J.C. Rice Educational Service Center
2720 California Road
Elkhart, IN 46514
taracwhite4@gmail.com


Vice Chair:
Eleanor Nave (2015-Dec. 31, 2016)
Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library
5115 Washington Avenue
Evansville, IN 47715
(812) 428-8236 x3791
eleanorn@evpl.org

 
Past Chair:
Tina Baich,  first term (2012-2014), second term (2015-Dec. 31, 2016)
IUPUI University Library
755 W. Michigan St. 46202
cbaich@iupui.edu

IALA
Yoo Young Lee (2015-Dec. 31, 2016)
IUPUI University Library
755 W. Michigan St. 46202
(317) 274-8336
yooylee@iupui.edu

IPLA - 2 members
June Kruer (2013- 2015)
Charlestown Clark County Public Library
jkruer@clarkco.lib.in.us


Phyllis Nelson (2013- 2015)
Porter Co. Public Library
pnelson@pcpls.org


AISLE 
Vicki Builta 
South Whitley Community Public Library
201 East Front Street
South Whitley, IN  46787
260-723-5321
vbuilta@gmail.com

Susie Highley
MSD Warren Township
10925 E. Prospect
Indianapolis, IN 46239
317-532-6800 x6806
shighley@aol.com

At-Large Members:

Darren Mills
Ball State University - University Libraries
Muncie, IN 47306
dmills@bsu.edu


Ex-officio members:
Robyn Young, ILF President
Dr. Andrea Copeland, IUPUI-Indianapolis
Tisa Davis, ILF Communications Manager

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?