Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Awards/Honors/Scholarship Committee
Share |

The purpose of the Awards/Honors/Scholarship Committee is to recognize and honor those from within and from without the organization in order to recognize efforts for bettering library service in Indiana. The committee will also publicize the availability of support funds for library education, review applications received annually for these funds and facilitate the awarding of the funds within the amount declared available by the Endowment Committee and according to the eligibility guidelines established by the Federation.

Standing Rules - 8/7/2014

2016 Officers


Tara White - first term (2012-2014), second term (2015-Dec. 31, 2016)
Elkhart Community Schools
J.C. Rice Educational Service Center
2720 California Road
Elkhart, IN 46514

Vice Chair:

Past Chair:
Tina Baich,  first term (2012-2014), second term (2015-Dec. 31, 2016)
IUPUI University Library
755 W. Michigan St. 46202

Yoo Young Lee (2015-Dec. 31, 2016)
IUPUI University Library
755 W. Michigan St. 46202
(317) 274-8336

IPLA - 2 members
June Kruer (2013- 2015)
Charlestown Clark County Public Library

Phyllis Nelson (2013- 2015)
Porter Co. Public Library

Vicki Builta 
South Whitley Community Public Library
201 East Front Street
South Whitley, IN  46787

Susie Highley
MSD Warren Township
10925 E. Prospect
Indianapolis, IN 46239
317-532-6800 x6806

At-Large Members:

Darren Mills
Ball State University - University Libraries
Muncie, IN 47306

Ex-officio members:
Robyn Young, ILF President
Dr. Andrea Copeland, IUPUI-Indianapolis
Tisa Davis, ILF Communications Manager

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal