Indiana Library Association, ILF, Library Associations
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

2017 ILF Board  - all terms are based on a calendar year

President
David Peter (2017) dpeter@vinu.edu 
Vincennes University
1002 N. First St.
Vincennes, IN 47803
812-888-5815

Past President
Robyn Young (2017)  rryoung@avon-schools.org
Avon High School
7575 E CR 150 S
Avon, IN 46123
317-544- 5031

President-Elect
Edra Waterman (2017) ewaterman@hepl.lib.in.us
Hamilton East Public Library
One Library Plaza
Noblesville, IN 46060
317-770-3202

Secretary
Diane Huerkamp (2016-2017) dianeh@mooresville.lib.in.us
Mooresville Public Library
220 W. Harrison St.
Mooresville, IN 46158
317-831-7323

Treasurer

Stephanie Davis (2017-2018) sdavis@wellscolibrary.org
Wells County Public Library
200 West Washington St.
Bluffton, IN 46714
260-824-1612

Assistant Treasurer 
Michael Williams (2017-filled vacancy)  mwilliams@imcpl.org
Indianapolis Public Library
40 St. Clair St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317 275-4302

AISLE Representatives 
Michelle Houser (2017 - 1 year in transition)  houserm@nadams.k12.in.us
Bellmont Senior High School
1000 North Adams Drive
Decatur, IN 46733
260-724-7121

Tara White (2016-2017)  twhite@elkhart.k12.in.us
Coordinator of Media Services and Digital Resources
Elkhart Community Schools
J.C. Rice Educational Services Center
2720 California Road
Elkhart, IN  46514
574-262-5869

IALA Representative
Cheryl Blevens (2016-2017) cheryl.blevens@indstate.edu
Indiana State University
510 North 6 1/2 St.
Terre Haute, IN 47809
812-237-8986

Marna Hostetler (2017-2018) marna.hostetler@usi.edu 
University of Southern Indiana
8600 University Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47712
812-464-1824 

IPLA Representatives 
Kelly Ehinger (2016-2017)  Ehinger@apls.lib.in.us
Adams Public Library System 
128 S 3rd Street
Decatur, IN 46733
260-724-2605

June Kruer (2017-2018)  jkruer@clarkco.lib.in.us
Charlestown Clark County Public Library 
51 Clark Road
Charlestown, IN 47111
812 256-3337

ILTA Representatives  
Daniel Toon (2016-2017) btoon@embarqmail.com
Lawrenceburg Public Library
150 Mary St.
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
812-537-2775

Director At Large 
Beka Lemons (2017 - filled vacancy) rlemons@huntingtonpub.lib.in.us
Huntington City-Township Public Library
225 West Park Drive
Huntington, IN 46750
260-356-0824

Director at Large
Latrice Booker (2017-2018)  lbooker@iun.edu
Indiana University Northwest 
3400 Broadway
Gary, IN 46408
219-980-6547

ILHB Representative (2015-2017)
Laurel Setser lsetser@avonlibrary.net
Avon-Washington Twp. Public Library
498 IN 267
Avon, IN 46123
317 272-4818

ALA Councilor
(2015 -2017)
Jason Hatton  jhatton@barth.lib.in.us
Bartholomew County Public Library
536 Fifth St.
Columbus, IN 47201
812-374-4746

Ex-Officio Indiana State Library Representatives
Jake Speer jspeer1@library.in.gov
140 N. Senate Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-3696

2017 Board Meeting Dates: Aug 10, Oct 12, Dec 14
2017 Board Call Dates: Jul 13, Sep 14, Nov 9?
ILF Board Minutes

Meetings held at Building 911, ILF Office Park, 941 E. 86th St., Indianapolis

2017 Annual Conference Sponsors

more Calendar
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal