Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

10/4/2016 » 10/5/2016
Legislative Fall Forum & IPLA Conference

11/8/2016 » 11/10/2016
2016 Annual Conference

Board of Directors
Share |

ILF BOARD MEETINGS at Building 911, ILF Office Park, 941 E. 86th St., Indianapolis

2016 Board Meeting Dates:  October 5 at the Ft. Harrison St. Park Inn, and December 8

2016 ILF Board  - all terms are based on a calendar year

President (2016)
Robyn Young  rryoung@avon-schools.org
Avon High School
7575 E CR 150 S
Avon, IN 46123
317-544- 5031

Sen. Beverly Gard bevjgard@gmail.com
TR Hancock County Public Library
900 West McKenzie Rd.
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-462-5141

President-Elect (2016-2017)
David Peter dpeter@vinu.edu 
Vincennes University
1002 N. First St.
Vincennes, IN 47803
812-888-5815

Secretary ( 2016-2017) 
Diane Huerkamp dianeh@mooresville.lib.in.us
Mooresville Public Library
220 W. Harrison St.
Mooresville, IN 46158
317-831-7323


Treasurer
(2015-2016)
Kevin Petsche kpetsche@iupui.edu
IUPUI University Library
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-278-2330

Assistant Treasurer (2015-2016)
Stephanie sdavis@wellscolibrary.orgDavis  
Wells County Public Library
200 West Washington St.
Bluffton, IN 46714
260-824-1612

AISLE Representatives 
Michelle Houser (2015-2016)  houserm@nadams.k12.in.us
Bellmont Senior High School
1000 North Adams Drive
Decatur, IN 46733
260-724-7121

Tara White (2016-2017)  twhite@elkhart.k12.in.us
Coordinator of Media Services and Digital Resources
Elkhart Community Schools
J.C. Rice Educational Services Center
2720 California Road
Elkhart, IN  46514
574-262-5869

IALA Representative

Amber Arnold (2015-2016)  ADArnold@indianatech.edu
Indiana Tech University/McMillen Library
1600 East Washington Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Cheryl Blevens (2016-2017) cheryl.blevens@indstate.edu
Indiana State University
510 North 6 1/2 St.
Terre Haute, IN 47809
812-237-8986


IPLA Representatives
 
Kelly Ehinger (2016-2017)  Ehinger@apls.lib.in.us
Adams Public Library System 
128 S 3rd Street
Decatur, IN 46733
260-724-2605

Edra Waterman (2016-2017) ewaterman@hepl.lib.in.us
Hamilton East Public Library
One Library Plaza
Noblesville, IN 46060
317-770-3202

ILTA Representatives 
Steven Pearl (2015-Dec. 31, 2016) steve.pearl53@yahoo.com
Avon Washington Township Public Library
498 Indiana 267
Avon, IN 46123

Daniel Toon (2016-2017) btoon@embarqmail.com
Lawerenceburg Public Library
150 Mary St.
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
812-537-2775

 

Director At Large (2014-Dec. 31, 2015)
Heather McNabb  heatherm@evpl.org
Evansville Vanderburgh Public LibraryEngagement & Experience Officer
200 SE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Evansville, IN 47713 
812-428-8200

Director at Large (2015-2016)
Emily Ellis  eellis@greenwoodlibrary.us
Greenwood Public Library
310 South Meridian St.
Greenwood, IN 46143
317-881-1953

ILHB Representative (2015-2017)
Laurel Setser lsetser@avonlibrary.net
Avon-Washington Twp. Public Library
498 IN 267
Avon, IN 46123
(317) 272-4818

ALA Councilor
(2015 -2017)
Jason Hatton  jhatton@barth.lib.in.us
Bartholomew County Public Library
536 Fifth St.
Columbus, IN 47201
812-374-4746

Ex-Officio Indiana State Library Representatives
Jake Speer jspeer1@library.in.gov
140 N. Senate Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-3696


Bylaws

More InfoHide Info ]
Unit Bylaws
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
ILF Bylaws PDF (535.22 KB) Administration 4/13/2015
IPLA Bylaws PDF (167.56 KB) Administration 7/16/2013

ILF Board Minutes

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
May 2016 PDF (311.91 KB) Administration 6/21/2016
April 2016.pdf PDF (368.59 KB) Administration 6/21/2016
February 2016 PDF (95.54 KB) Administration 5/3/2016
January 2016 PDF (61.33 KB) Administration 5/3/2016
December 2015 PDF (186.76 KB) Administration 1/7/2016
October 2015 PDF (253.21 KB) Administration 2/10/2016
August 2015 DOCX (13.37 KB) Administration 2/10/2016
April 2015 DOCX (22.54 KB) Administration 2/10/2016
February 2015 PDF (205.22 KB) Administration 4/27/2015
September 2014 DOCX (24.75 KB) Administration 2/10/2016
July 2014 PDF (186.24 KB) Administration 9/24/2014
May 2014 DOCX (19.8 KB) Administration 2/10/2016
March 2014 PDF (186.81 KB) Administration 5/16/2014
February 2014 PDF (183.47 KB) Administration 5/16/2014
November 2013 PDF (215.99 KB) Administration 2/10/2014
September 2013 PDF (189.76 KB) Administration 11/25/2013
July 2013 DOC (36 KB) Administration 11/25/2013
May 2013 PDF (178.94 KB) Administration 8/5/2013
March 2013 PDF (180.78 KB) Administration 6/21/2013
January 2013 PDF (40.31 KB) Administration 6/21/2013
November 2012 PDF (23.73 KB) Administration 6/21/2013
September 2012 PDF (27.9 KB) Administration 6/21/2013
July 2012 PDF (28.57 KB) Administration 6/21/2013
May 2012 PDF (20.71 KB) Administration 7/16/2013
March 2012 PDF (24.69 KB) Administration 7/16/2013
January 2012 PDF (44.35 KB) Administration 7/16/2013
July 2011 DOC (100 KB) Administration 7/16/2013
May 2011 DOCX (35 KB) Administration 7/16/2013
March 2011 DOC (180 KB) Administration 7/16/2013
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?