Indiana Library Association, ILF, Library Associations
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

2018 ILF Board  - all terms are based on a calendar year

President
Edra Waterman (2018-2019) ewaterman@hepl.lib.in.us
Hamilton East Public Library
One Library Plaza
Noblesville, IN 46060
317-770-3202

Past President
David Peter (2018) dpeter@vinu.edu 
Vincennes University
1002 N. First St.
Vincennes, IN 47803
812-888-5815

President-Elect
Susie Highley (2018-2020 )shighley@gmail.com
Indiana Middle Level Education Association
11025 E. 25TH ST.          
Indianapolis, IN 46229 
317-894-2937

Secretary
Diane Huerkamp (2018-2019) dianeh@mooresville.lib.in.us
Mooresville Public Library
220 W. Harrison St.
Mooresville, IN 46158
317-831-7323

Treasurer

Stephanie Davis (2017-2018) stephdavis46777@gmail.com
3345 E  US 224 
Ossian, IN 46777          
260-515-7557

Assistant Treasurer 
Michael Williams (2017-2020) mwilliams@imcpl.org
Indianapolis Public Library     
40 St. Clair St.  
Indianapolis, IN 46204 
317 275-4302 

School  
Tara White (2018)  twhite@elkhart.k12.in.us
Coordinator of Media Services and Digital Resources
Elkhart Community Schools
J.C. Rice Educational Services Center
2720 California Road
Elkhart, IN  46514
574-262-5869

Diane Rogers (2018-2019) diane.rogers@wayne.k12.in.us
Ben Davis 9th Grade Center   
1150 North Girls School Road 
Indianapolis, IN 46214 
317-988-7577

Academic
Marna Hostetler (2017-2018) marna.hostetler@usi.edu 
University of Southern Indiana
8600 University Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47712
812-464-1824 

Karen Evans (2018-2019) karen.evans@indstate.edu
Indiana State University          
510 North 6 1/2 Street  
Terre Haute, IN 47809  
812-237-8824     

Public 
Kelly Ehinger (2018-2019)  Ehinger@apls.lib.in.us
Adams Public Library System 
128 S 3rd Street
Decatur, IN 46733
260-724-2605

June Kruer (2017-2018)  jkruer@clarkco.lib.in.us
Charlestown Clark County Public Library 
51 Clark Road
Charlestown, IN 47111
812 256-3337

Trustee/Supporter 
Daniel Toon (2017-2018) btoon@embarqmail.com
Lawrenceburg Public Library
150 Mary St.
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
812-537-2775

Kathy Loser (2018-2019) keloser@mac.com
Monroe County Public Library
4400 Etter Drive           
Bloomington, IN 47408
812-272-8881

Director at Large 
Beka Lemons (2018-2019) rlemons@huntingtonpub.lib.in.us
Huntington City-Township Public Library
225 West Park Drive
Huntington, IN 46750
260-356-0824

Director at Large
Latrice Booker (2017-2018)  lbooker@iun.edu
Indiana University Northwest 
3400 Broadway
Gary, IN 46408
219-980-6547

ALA Councilor
Beth Munk (2018-2020) bmunk@kendallvillelibrary.org
Kendallville Public Library       
221 S. Park      
Kendallville, IN 46755  
260-343-2022     

Ex-Officio

Indiana State Library Representative
Jake Speer jspeer1@library.in.gov
140 N. Senate Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-3696

ILHB Representative 
Laurel Setser lsetser@avonlibrary.net
Avon-Washington Twp. Public Library
498 IN 267
Avon, IN 46123
317 272-4818

ILF Board Minutes

Meetings held at Building 911, ILF Office Park, E. 86th St., Indianapolis

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal