Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

12/14/2016
Leadership Call 2 - Our Strategic Planning Process and Questions

12/23/2016 » 12/26/2016
ILF Office Closed

12/30/2016 » 1/2/2017
ILF Office Closed

1/11/2017
Leadership Call 3 - Prepping for Leadership Retreat

District 1
Share |

District 1 2017 District Conference Planning Team

Scott M. Sandberg
Indiana University Northwest Anderson Library
3400 Broadway
Gary, IN 46408
219-980-6928
smsandbe@iun.edu

Victoria Gutschenritter
Middlebury Community Public Library
Middlebury, IN 46540
574-825-5601 x1109
victoria@mdy.lib.in.us

Monicah Fratena
Youth Services Librarian
La Porte County Public Library
904 Indiana Avenue
LaPorte, IN 46350
(219) 362-6156 x392

Patricia Hogan-Vidal
Valparaiso University Christopher Center Library
219-464-6128
Pat.Hoganvidal@valpo.edu

Latrice Booker, Indiana University Northwest Library
3400 Broadway
Gary, IN 46408
219-980-6547

E-mail: lbooker@iun.edu

Gary Browning
Indiana University South Bend
gary@iusb.edu

Robin Kohn, Michigan City Public Library
100 W. 4th St.
Michigan City, IN 46360
219-873-3049
rcohn@mclib.org

Vincci Kwong
Indiana University South Bend Schurz Library
vkwong@iusb.edu

David Heidt
St. Joseph County Public Library
304 S. Main St.
South Bend, IN 46601
547-282-4615
dave.heidt@sjcpl.org

Scott Sinnett
St. Joseph County Public Library
574-282-4635
s.sinnett@sjcpl.org

 

District Business Meeting Minutes

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
2014 District 1 Minutes PDF (201.71 KB) Administration 5/13/2015
2013 District 2 Business Meeting Minutes PDF (17.15 KB) Administration 8/7/2013
2014 District 3 Business Meeting Minutes PDF (1.18 MB) Administration 2/12/2015
2013 District 4 Business Meeting Minutes PDF (113.35 KB) Administration 8/7/2013
2012 District 5/7 Business Meeting Notes PDF (58.91 KB) Administration 8/7/2013
2013 District 6 Business Meeting Minutes PDF (47.72 KB) Administration 8/7/2013
2014 District 8 Business Meeting Minutes PDF (26.22 KB) Administration 2/12/2015
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?