Indiana Library Association, ILF, Library Associations
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
District 2
Share |

2017 District 2 Conference Planning Team

Nick Shenkel, nick@wlaf.lib.in.us
West Lafayette Public Library

MaryAnn Farnham perupubliclibrary@yahoo.com
Peru Public Library

Diane Bever, dbever@iuk.edu
Indiana University Kokomo

Heidi Turner, hturner@kirklinlibrary.com
Kirklin Public Library

Michelle Bradley, bradleym@mcls.org
MCLS

Kimberly-Brown Harden, KBrown-Harden@library.IN.gov
Indiana State Library

Julie Diesman, jdiesman@comcast.net
Royal Center-Boone Township Public Library

Scott Tracey, stracey@wlaf.lib.in.us
West Lafayette Public Library

Kelly Currie, kelly@delphilibrary.org
Delphi Public Library

Cindy Mitchell, cmitchell42@ivytech.edu
Ivy Tech Community College - Lafayette

Larry Hathaway, dir@cdpl.lib.in.us
Crawfordsville District Public Library

Portia Kapraun, pkapraun@delphilibrary.org
Delphi Public Library

Michelle Spangler


 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal