Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

10/4/2016 » 10/5/2016
Legislative Fall Forum & IPLA Conference

11/8/2016 » 11/10/2016
2016 Annual Conference

District 2
Share |

2017 District 2 Conference Planning Team

Nick Shenkel, nick@wlaf.lib.in.us
West Lafayette Public Library

MaryAnn Farnham perupubliclibrary@yahoo.com
Peru Public Library

Diane Bever, dbever@iuk.edu
Indiana University Kokomo

Heidi Turner, hturner@kirklinlibrary.com
Kirklin Public Library

Michelle Bradley, bradleym@mcls.org
MCLS

Kimberly-Brown Harden, KBrown-Harden@library.IN.gov
Indiana State Library

Julie Diesman, jdiesman@comcast.net
Royal Center-Boone Township Public Library

Scott Tracey, stracey@wlaf.lib.in.us
West Lafayette Public Library

Kelly Currie, kelly@delphilibrary.org
Delphi Public Library

Cindy Mitchell, cmitchell42@ivytech.edu
Ivy Tech Community College - Lafayette

Larry Hathaway, dir@cdpl.lib.in.us
Crawfordsville District Public Library

Portia Kapraun, pkapraun@delphilibrary.org
Delphi Public Library

Michelle Spangler


 

District Business Meeting Minutes

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
2014 District 1 Minutes PDF (201.71 KB) Administration 5/13/2015
2013 District 2 Business Meeting Minutes PDF (17.15 KB) Administration 8/7/2013
2014 District 3 Business Meeting Minutes PDF (1.18 MB) Administration 2/12/2015
2013 District 4 Business Meeting Minutes PDF (113.35 KB) Administration 8/7/2013
2012 District 5/7 Business Meeting Notes PDF (58.91 KB) Administration 8/7/2013
2013 District 6 Business Meeting Minutes PDF (47.72 KB) Administration 8/7/2013
2014 District 8 Business Meeting Minutes PDF (26.22 KB) Administration 2/12/2015
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?