Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

10/4/2016 » 10/5/2016
Legislative Fall Forum & IPLA Conference

11/8/2016 » 11/10/2016
2016 Annual Conference

IPLA Committees/Appointments
Share |

Annual Conference Committee:
David Eisen second term (2016-2017) d.eisen01@yahoo.com

Awards & Honors Committee:
Phyllis Nelson (2012- 2015)
Porter Co. Public Library
pnelson@pcpls.lib.in.us

June Kruer (2013- 2015)
Charlestown Clark County Public Library

jkruer@clarkco.lib.in.us

Intellectual Freedom Committee:
Evan Davis,(2014-2016) Allen County Public Library, edavis@acpl.lib.in.us
Renda Hurst,(2014-2016) Greentown Public Library, laurenda.hurst@comcast.net

Legislative Committee:

Kelly A. Ehinger, Director (2014-2015) and (2016-2018)
Adams Public Library System
(260) 724-2605 
Ehinger@apls.lib.in.us

MacKenzie Ledley (2015) and (2016-2017)
Pulaski County Public Library
121 South Riverside Drive
Winamac, IN 46996
260-946-6981
director@pulaskicounty.lib.in.us

Kristi Howe (2014-2016)
Vigo County Public Library
One Library Square
Terre Haute IN 47807-3609
812-232-1113
khowe@vigo.lib.in.us

Melody Gault (2015-2017)
Franklin County Public Library
919 Main St.
Brookville, IN 47012
765-647-4031
melody@fclibraries.org

Monica Casanova (2016-2018)
Monticello-Union Township Public Library
321 West Broadway Street
Monticello, IN 47960
(574) 583-2665 x303
mcasanova@monticello.lib.in.us

Publications Committee:


Nominating Committee:
John Anderson
Anderson Public Library
111 East 12th Street
Anderson, IN 
46016

Rebecca Cole
Sullivan County Public Library
100 South Crowder Street
Sullivan, IN 47882

Diane Huerkamp
Mooresville Public Library
220 West Harrison Street
Mooresville, IN 
46158

John Mundy
Perry County Public Library
2328 Tell Street
Tell City, IN 47586

June Kruer 
Charlestown Clark County Public Library
51 Clark Rd.
Charlestown, IN 47111




 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?