Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
IPLA Committees/Appointments
Share |

2017 IPLA APPOINTMENTS

Annual Conference Committee:
David Eisen second term (2016-2017) d.eisen01@yahoo.com

Awards & Honors Committee:
Phyllis Nelson second term (2016-2017)
Porter Co. Public Library
pnelson@pcpls.lib.in.us

June Kruer  second term (2016-2017)
Charlestown Clark County Public Library

jkruer@clarkco.lib.in.us

Legislative Committee:

Kelly A. Ehinger, Director (2014-2015) and (2016-2018)
Adams Public Library System
(260) 724-2605 
Ehinger@apls.lib.in.us

MacKenzie Ledley (2015) and (2016-2017)
Pulaski County Public Library
121 South Riverside Drive
Winamac, IN 46996
260-946-6981
director@pulaskicounty.lib.in.us

Melody Gault (2015-2017)
Franklin County Public Library
919 Main St.
Brookville, IN 47012
765-647-4031
melody@fclibraries.org

Monica Casanova (2016-2018)
Monticello-Union Township Public Library
321 West Broadway Street
Monticello, IN 47960
(574) 583-2665 x303
mcasanova@monticello.lib.in.us

Nominating Committee:
John Anderson
Anderson Public Library
111 East 12th Street
Anderson, IN 46016

Rebecca Cole
Sullivan County Public Library
100 South Crowder Street
Sullivan, IN 47882

Diane Huerkamp
Mooresville Public Library
220 West Harrison Street
Mooresville, IN 46158

 June Kruer 
Charlestown Clark County Public Library
51 Clark Rd. 
Charlestown, IN 47111





 

2017 Annual Conference Sponsors

more Calendar

10/4/2017 » 10/5/2017
IPLA Conference & Legislative Fall Forum

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal