Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
IPLA Committees/Appointments
Share |


Annual Conference Committee:
David Eisen second term (2016-2017)

Awards & Honors Committee:
Phyllis Nelson second term (2016-2017)
Porter Co. Public Library

June Kruer  second term (2016-2017)
Charlestown Clark County Public Library

Intellectual Freedom Committee:

Legislative Committee:

Kelly A. Ehinger, Director (2014-2015) and (2016-2018)
Adams Public Library System
(260) 724-2605

MacKenzie Ledley (2015) and (2016-2017)
Pulaski County Public Library
121 South Riverside Drive
Winamac, IN 46996

Melody Gault (2015-2017)
Franklin County Public Library
919 Main St.
Brookville, IN 47012

Monica Casanova (2016-2018)
Monticello-Union Township Public Library
321 West Broadway Street
Monticello, IN 47960
(574) 583-2665 x303

Publications Committee:

Nominating Committee:
John Anderson
Anderson Public Library
111 East 12th Street
Anderson, IN 

Rebecca Cole
Sullivan County Public Library
100 South Crowder Street
Sullivan, IN 47882

Diane Huerkamp
Mooresville Public Library
220 West Harrison Street
Mooresville, IN 

John Mundy
Perry County Public Library
2328 Tell Street
Tell City, IN 47586

June Kruer 
Charlestown Clark County Public Library
51 Clark Rd.
Charlestown, IN 47111


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal