Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

12/14/2016
Leadership Call 2 - Our Strategic Planning Process and Questions

12/23/2016 » 12/26/2016
ILF Office Closed

12/30/2016 » 1/2/2017
ILF Office Closed

Legislative Committee Members
Share |

The purpose of the Legislative Committee is to guide the legislative initiatives of the Indiana Library Federation.

2016 Officers

Jos N. Holman, Co-Chair (2015-2018)
Tippecanoe County Public Library
627 South Street
Lafayette, IN 47901
(765) 429-0118
jholman@tcpl.lib.in.us

William Wiebenga, Co-Chair (2016-2018)
13248 Harrison Drive
Carmel, IN 46033
(317) 571-1829
libbmw@aol.com

Legislative Network Coordinator

Nick Schenkel (2013-2015) & (2016-2018)
West Lafayette PL
208 W. Columbia Street
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 743-2261
nick@wlaf.lib.in.us

Liaison to AISLE

Michael McCullough (2013-2015) & (2016-2018)
Library Media Specialist
Warren Central High School
9500 E. 16th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46229
(317) 532-6429
mmccullo@warren.k12.in.us

AISLE Representative 

Leslie Sutherlin
South Dearborn Community Schools
5770 Highlander Place
Aurora, IN 47001
812 926-3772
leslie.sutherlin@sdcsc.k12.in.us

Liaison to IALA

Dr. Naz Pantaloni (2016-2018)
Indiana University
1320 E 10th St.
Bloomington, IN 47405
812-855-0100
nazapant@indiana.edu

Academic Library Representative

TBD

ILTA Representatives

Liaison to IPLA

Edra Waterman (2016) 
Hamilton East Public Library
One Library Plaza
Noblesville, IN 46060
317-770-3202
ewaterman@hepl.lib.in.us

IPLA Representatives

MacKenzie Ledley (2015-2017)
Pulaski County Public Library
121 South Riverside Drive
Winamac, IN 46996
574-946-6981
mledley@pulaskicounty.lib.in.us

Kristi Howe (2014-2016)
Vigo County Public Library
One Library Square
Terre Haute IN 47807-3609
812-232-1113
khowe@vigo.lib.in.us

Melody Gault (2015-2017)
Franklin County Public Library
919 Main St.
Brookville, IN 47012
765-647-4031
melody@fclibraries.org

Kelly A. Ehinger, Director (2013 - 2015) & (2016-2017)
Adams Public Library System
128 S. 3rd St.
Decatur, IN 46733
(260) 724-2605 
Ehinger@apls.lib.in.us

Monica Casanova (2016-2018)
Monticello-Union Township Public Library
321 West Broadway Street
Monticello, IN 47960
(574) 583-2665 x303
mcasanova@monticello.lib.in.us


Federal Legislative Coordinator
Terry Rheinheimer
Middlebury Community Public Library
101 East Winslow
Middlebury, IN 46540
574 825-5601
terry@mdy.lib.in.us


Ex-Officio Members
Robyn Young
Avon High School
7575 E CR 150 S
Avon, IN 46123
317-544-5031
rryoung@avon-schools.org

Jake Speer, Indiana State Librarian
jspeer@library.in.gov
140 N. Senate Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-3696

Lucinda Nord, ILF Executive Director
Indiana Library Federation
941 East 86th Street, Suite 260
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 257-2040
exec@ilfonline.org

Tisa Davis
Communications
Indiana Library Federation
941 East 86th Street, Suite 260
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 257-2040
tdavis@ilfonline.org

Legislative Advocates

Carolyn Elliott
Bose Public Affairs Group
111 Monument Circle, Ste. 2700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 684-5472
ctelliott@bosepublicaffairs.com

Matthew Long
Bose Public Affairs Group
111 Monument Circle, Ste. 2700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 684-5472
mlong@bosepublicaffairs.com

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?