Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

12/14/2016
Leadership Call 2 - Our Strategic Planning Process and Questions

12/23/2016 » 12/26/2016
ILF Office Closed

12/30/2016 » 1/2/2017
ILF Office Closed

1/11/2017
Leadership Call 3 - Prepping for Leadership Retreat

Legislative Network Coordinators
Share |

2015 ILF Legislative Network

District 1

Lissa Krull
Nappanee Public Library
157 North Main Street
Nappanee, IN 46550
(574) 773-7919 x211
lkrull@nappaneelibrary.org

District 2

Nick Schenkel, Director, West Lafayette Public Library
208 W. Columbia Street
West Lafayette, IN 47906
T: 765.743.2261
nick@wlaf.lib.in.us

Kelly Currie 
Delphi Public Library
222 East Main Street
Delphi, IN 46923
765 564-2929
kelly@delphilibrary.org

District 3
Kelly A. Ehinger
Adams Public Library System
128 S. 3rd St.
Decatur, IN 46733
(260) 724-2605 
Ehinger@apls.lib.in.us

District 4
Diane Huerkamp
Mooresville Public Library
220 West Harrison Street
Mooresville, IN 46158
dianeh@mooresville.lib.in.us

Laura Johnson
Indianapolis Public Library
2450 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208
317 275-4012
ljohnson@indypl.org

District 5
Susan Miller, Director, Bedford Public Library
1323 K Street
Bedford, IN 47421
T: 812.275.4471 x 110
F: 812.278-5244
smiller@bedlib.com

Karen Walker, Clinton Public Library
313 South 4th St.
Clinton, IN 47842-2306
T: 765.832.8349
karen@clintonpl.lib.in.us

District 6

June Kruer, Vice President
Charlestown Clark County PL
51 Clark Rd.
Charlestown, IN 47111
T: 812.256.3337
jkruer@clarkco.lib.in.us

District 7
Julie Elmore
Oakland City Columbia Twp. Public Library
210 S. Main St.
Oakland City, IN 47660
T: 812 749-3559
occtpl@gmail.com

John Mundy
Perry County Public Library
2328 Tell Street
Tell City, IN 47586
T: 812 547-2661
jmmundy@hotmail.com

District 8

Sarah Later, Director, Anderson Public Library
111 E. 12th Street
Anderson, IN 46016
T: 765.641.2451
slater@and.lib.in.us
lgay@and.lib.in.us

Winnie Logan
New Castle-Henry County Public Librar
376 S. 15th St.
New Castle, IN 4736
765-529-0362
winniep@nchcpl.lib.in.us

 

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?