Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Communications - Publications Committee
Share |

2017 Officers  

Chair
Sean Davis (2015-2017)
Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library
5115 Washington Avenue
Evansville, IN 47715
(812) 428-8236
seand@evpl.org

Vice Chair/Chair Elect


Past Chair
Helen Cawley (first term 2012-2014) (secterm 2015-2017)
Reference and Instructional Services Assistant
120 Hesburgh Library
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
574/631-4039
hcawley@nd.edu

IALA Representative
Jenny Johnson  (2012-2014),  (2015-2017)
Digital Scholarship Outreach Librarian
Liaison to the IUPUI Geography Department
(317) 278-6709
jennajoh@iupui.edu

IPLA Representative  
TBD

AISLE Representative - 
Gigi Shook (2015-2017)  
gshook4381@aol.com

At Large Committee Members 
Portia Kapraun (2015-2017)
Delphi Public Library
pkapraun@delphilibrary.org

Rachel Jamieson (2015-2017)
Greenwood Public Library
310 South Meridian Street
Greenwood, IN 46143
317 881-1953
rjamieson@greenwoodlibrary.us

Shannon M. Bahler (2015-2017)
Hancock County Public Library
900 W McKenzie Rd
Greenfield, IN 46140
P 317.462.5141, ext. 229
sbahler@hcplibrary.org


Focus on Indiana Libraries Editor
Sean Davis (2016-2018)
Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library
5115 Washington Avenue
Evansville, IN 47715
(812) 428-8236
seand@evpl.org

Indiana Libraries Editor
Gregory K. Youngen (2015-2017)
Cunningham Memorial Library
Indiana State University
Terre Haute IN 47802
(812)237-2562
Gregory.Youngen@indstate.edu

Ex-Officio Members

ILF President
Dr. David Peter

Communications 
Tisa Davis

Communications Committee

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
August 2016 Communications Committee Minutes PDF (158.3 KB) Administration 11/4/2016
Indiana Libraries Journal: Editor job description DOCX (15.23 KB) Administration 9/16/2014
Indiana Libraries Copyright Notice PDF (97.92 KB) Administration 8/9/2013
more Calendar

2/24/2017
ILF Update about Finances and By-laws Change

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal