Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Communications - Publications Committee
Share |

2017 Officers  

Chair
Sean Davis (2015-2017)
Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library
5115 Washington Avenue
Evansville, IN 47715
(812) 428-8236
seand@evpl.org

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
TBD

Past Chair
Helen Cawley (first term 2012-2014) (secterm 2015-2017)
Reference and Instructional Services Assistant
120 Hesburgh Library
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
574/631-4039
hcawley@nd.edu

IALA Representative
Jenny Johnson  (2012-2014),  (2015-2017)
Digital Scholarship Outreach Librarian
Liaison to the IUPUI Geography Department
(317) 278-6709
jennajoh@iupui.edu

IPLA Representative  
TBD

AISLE Representative - 
Gigi Shook (2015-2017)  
gshook4381@aol.com

At Large Committee Members 
Portia Kapraun (2015-2017)
Delphi Public Library
pkapraun@delphilibrary.org

Rachel Jamieson (2015-2017)
Greenwood Public Library
310 South Meridian Street
Greenwood, IN 46143
317 881-1953
rjamieson@greenwoodlibrary.us

Shannon M. Bahler (2015-2017)
Hancock County Public Library
900 W McKenzie Rd
Greenfield, IN 46140
P 317.462.5141, ext. 229
sbahler@hcplibrary.org


Focus on Indiana Libraries Editor
Sean Davis (2016-2018)
Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library
5115 Washington Avenue
Evansville, IN 47715
(812) 428-8236
seand@evpl.org

Ex-Officio Members

ILF President, Dr. David Peter
ILF Executive Director, Lucinda Nord
Communications Manager, Tisa Davis

Communications Committee

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
August 2016 Communications Committee Minutes PDF (158.3 KB) Administration 11/4/2016
Indiana Libraries Journal: Editor job description DOCX (15.23 KB) Administration 9/16/2014
Indiana Libraries Copyright Notice PDF (97.92 KB) Administration 8/9/2013
more Calendar

7/24/2017
Awards, Honors and Scholarship Committee Meeting

8/4/2017
CYPD Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal