Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

10/4/2016 » 10/5/2016
Legislative Fall Forum & IPLA Conference

11/8/2016 » 11/10/2016
2016 Annual Conference

Publications Committee
Share |

2016 Officers  

Chair
Helen Cawley (first term 2012-2014) (sec. term 2015-2016)
Reference and Instructional Services Assistant
120 Hesburgh Library
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
574/631-4039
hcawley@nd.edu

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Sean Davis (2015-2017)
Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library
5115 Washington Avenue
Evansville, IN 47715
(812) 428-8236
seand@evpl.org

Past Chair
Andrea Morrison Indiana University Libraries (2015)
1320 E. 10th St.
Herman B Wells Library, Room E350
Bloomington, IN 47405-3907
812-855-3723
amorriso@indiana.edu

IALA Representative
Jenny Johnson  (2012-2014),  (2015-2017)
Digital Scholarship Outreach Librarian
Liaison to the IUPUI Geography Department
(317) 278-6709
jennajoh@iupui.edu

IPLA Representative  
TBD

AISLE Representative - 
Gigi Shook (2015-2017)  
gshook4381@aol.com

At Large Committee Members 
Portia Kapraun (2015-2017)
Delphi Public Library
pkapraun@delphilibrary.org

Rachel Jamieson (2015-2017)
Greenwood Public Library
310 South Meridian Street
Greenwood, IN 46143
317 881-1953
rjamieson@greenwoodlibrary.us

Shannon M. Bahler (2015-2017)
Hancock County Public Library
900 W McKenzie Rd
Greenfield, IN 46140
P 317.462.5141, ext. 229
sbahler@hcplibrary.org


Focus on Indiana Libraries Editor
Sean Davis (2016-2018)
Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library
5115 Washington Avenue
Evansville, IN 47715
(812) 428-8236
seand@evpl.org

Indiana Libraries Editor
Gregory K. Youngen (2015-2017)
Cunningham Memorial Library
Indiana State University
Terre Haute IN 47802
(812)237-2562
Gregory.Youngen@indstate.edu


Ex-Officio Members

ILF President
Robyn Young

Communications 
Tisa Davis

Publications

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
Indiana Libraries Journal: Editor job description DOCX (15.23 KB) Administration 9/16/2014
Indiana Libraries Copyright Notice PDF (97.92 KB) Administration 8/9/2013
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?