Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

10/4/2016 » 10/5/2016
Legislative Fall Forum & IPLA Conference

11/8/2016 » 11/10/2016
2016 Annual Conference

Technical Services Division
Share |

In 1992 the Technical Services Division of the Indiana Library Federation was established to encourage the cooperation and professional growth of ILF members with an interest in technical services. Such services include the acquisition, cataloging, processing, preservation, and conservation of library materials. Members represent a variety of library types and sizes.

Bylaws
The nine articles of the Technical Services Division's Bylaws outline the purpose of the Division, the requirements for membership, and the structure of the Executive Committee, as well as presenting information about meetings, amendments, and affiliations


Executive Committee 2016

Chair

Rachel Wheeler (2013-2015)

Head, Serials Acquisitions
Indiana University Libraries
Herman B. Wells Library E350 IUB
1320 East Tenth Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
(812) 855-7576
racwheel@indiana.edu

 

Vice-Chair/Chair Elect

Rose Halpin
Head of Technical Services
Westchester Public Library
Library Service Center
100 W. Indiana Ave.
Chesterton, IN 46304
(219) 921-0964
rose@wpl.lib.in.us

 

Past Chair

Natalie Bulick
Indiana State University
Cunningham Memorial Library 36A
Terre Haute, IN 47809
812-237-2611
Natalie.Bulick@indstate.edu

 

 

Members-At-Large

Lori Dekydtspotter

Indiana University
1200 E. 7th St., Lilly Library
Bloomington, IN 47405
812-855-2452
lodekydt@indiana.edu

 

Valentine Muyumba
Indiana State University
Cunningham Memorial Library 033B
Terre Haute, IN 47809
812-237-2533
valentine.muyumba@indstate.edu

 

 Kevin Roe
Ft. Wayne Community Schools
1511 Catalpa St.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46802
260-467-2511
kevin.roe@fwcs.k12.in.us

 

 Joan Parker
Ohio Twp. Public Library System
4111 Lakeshore Dr. 
Newburgh, IN 47629
812-858-5468 ext. 312
jparker@otpls.org

 

Monica Boyer
Jackson County Public Library
303 West Second St.
Seymour, IN 47274
812-405-1828
monica@myjclibrary.org

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?