Indiana Library Association, ILF, Library Associations
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
IUPUI AASL Standards Deep Dive
9/29/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
The Library Funding Landscape-ILF Legislative Fall Forum
10/4/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
ILF Board Meeting
10/11/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 29, 2018

 
Award Committee Meeting
10/29/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
2018 ILF Annual Conference
11/12/2018 » 11/14/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
ILF Office Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
11/22/2018 » 11/23/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

9/29/2018
IUPUI AASL Standards Deep Dive

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal