Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
 

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
PL Directors - with guest expert
9/28/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 10:00 AM
 
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
 

Saturday, October 10, 2020

 
ILF Library Snapshot Day
10/10/2020
ILF Library Snapshot Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal