Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 19, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
 

Monday, October 26, 2020

 
 
 

Saturday, October 31, 2020

 
Eliot Rosewater Committee Meeting
10/31/2020
Location: Greenfield, Indiana   
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
 

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
ILF Library Snapshot Day
11/10/2020
ILF Library Snapshot Day

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
2020 Annual Conference: Exhibitor Registration- VIRTUAL
11/17/2020 » 11/18/2020
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal