Indiana Library Association, ILF, Library Associations
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Budget Workshop
5/16/2019
Location: Plainfield, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
IPLA Advisory Board Meeting
5/22/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
6/5/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Communications Committee Meeting
6/6/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
ILF Board Meeting
6/13/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

 
Advocacy Committee Meeting
7/2/2019
Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
 

Monday, July 8, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Annual Conference Leadership Team Meeting
7/10/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal