Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
2020 Budget Workshop
5/19/2020
Location: New Palestine, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
ILF Library Snapshot Day
6/10/2020
ILF Library Snapshot Day

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
AISLECamp
6/15/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal