Indiana Library Association, ILF, Library Associations
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Technical Services Division
Share |

In 1992 the Technical Services Division of the Indiana Library Federation was established to encourage the cooperation and professional growth of ILF members with an interest in technical services. Such services include the acquisition, cataloging, processing, preservation, and conservation of library materials. Members represent a variety of library types and sizes.

The information below reflects the Division leadership as known in 2017. We anticipate posting updated leadership teams during the first quarter of 2018, as many Divisions have not met recently. 

Committee 2018


Lori Dekydtspotter

Indiana University
1200 E. 7th St., Lilly Library
Bloomington, IN 47405


Vice Chair/Chair Elect


Past Chair

Rachel Wheeler 

Head, Serials Acquisitions
Indiana University Libraries
Herman B. Wells Library E350 IUB
1320 East Tenth Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
(812) 855-7576


Kevin Roe

Ft. Wayne Community Schools
1511 Catalpa St.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46802


Joan Parker
Ohio Twp. Public Library System
4111 Lakeshore Dr. 
Newburgh, IN 47629
812-858-5468 ext. 312

Monica Boyer
Jackson County Public Library
303 West Second St.
Seymour, IN 47274

Marla Spann
East Chicago Public Library
2401 East Columbus Drive
East Chicago, IN 46312
219-397-2453 ext. 30

Pam Swaidner
Indianapolis Public Library
2450 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal