Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Intellectual Freedom Committee
Share |

Committee Purpose

  • Considers all aspects of intellectual freedom as they relate to Indiana libraries, their employees and users
  • Provide tools and resources for members

2020 Leadership

Chad Heck (2020)
Pike High School - Freshman Center

Darcy Armstrong (2019-2020)
Eckhart Public Library

Carey LaBella (2019-2020)
Vigo County Public Library

Kelsey McLane (2019-2020)
Goshen College

Kristin Patrick (2019-2020)
Noblesville Schools

Becca Neel (2019-2020)
University of Southern Indiana

Melissa Rinehart (2020-2021)
Sullivan County Public Library

Leslie Sutherlin, ILF President
Lucinda Nord, ILF Executive Director

To send a message to the committee, email us.




Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal