Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Youth Services Division
Share |

Division Purpose

  • Engage with ILF membership working within Youth Services departments on new and current topics and how to support them.

2020 Leadership

Robbi Caldwell (2020)
Brownsburg Public Library

Jena Mattix (2020-2021)
Hancock County Public Library

Danielle Marsh (2020-2021)
Tipton County Public Library

Amanda Kingswell (2019-2020)
Jennings County Public Library 

Alyssa Morgan (2020-2021)
Morgan County Public Library 

Monicah Fratena (2019-2020)
La Porte County Public Library

Chloe Day (2019-2020)
Bedford Public Library

Jessica Smith (2020-2021)
Greenwood Public Library

Lauren Davis (2020-2021)
Yorktown Public Library

Brad Sowinski (2020-2021)
Alexandria-Monroe County Public Library

Beth Yates
Indiana State Library

Megan Zanto, ILF Member Engagement Manager



536 5th Street, Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 379-1255
536 5th Street, Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 379-1255
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal