Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

The Federation is governed by the  ILF Board which is elected by the membership. The board is responsible for establishing direction, goals, & policies for the organization.

2020 ILF Board  - all terms are based on a calendar year

ILF Board Minutes
Meetings held at Building 911, ILF Office Park, E. 86th St., Indianapolis


Leslie Sutherlin (2019-2021) 
South Dearborn Community Schools
5770 Highlander Place
Aurora, IN 47001

Past President
Susie Highley  (2019-2020 )
Indiana Middle Level Education Association
11025 E. 25TH ST.           
Indianapolis, IN 46229  

Latrice Booker (2019-2022)  
Indiana University Northwest  
3400 Broadway
Gary, IN 46408

Kristi Howe (2020-2021)
Vigo County Public Library
1 Library Square
Terre Haute, IN 47807

Michael Williams (2019-2020)
Indianapolis Public Library      
40 St. Clair St.   
Indianapolis, IN 46204  

Assistant Treasurer 
June Kruer (2019-2020) 
Charlestown Clark County Public Library 
51 Clark Road
Charlestown, IN 47111

Diane Rogers  (2020-2021) 
Ben Davis 9th Grade Center    
1150 North Girls School Road  
Indianapolis, IN 46214  

Chad Heck (2019-2020)
Pike High School Freshman Center
6801 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Marna Hostetler (2019-2020)
University of Southern Indiana
8600 University Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47712


Christopher Proctor (2020-2021)
Indiana University Southeast
4201 Grant Line Rd.
Library 206A
New Albany, IN 47150


Ingrid Norris (2020-2021)
Lake County Public Library
1919 W 81st Ave
Merrillville, IN 46410

Fonda Owens (2019-2020)
La Porte County Public Library
904 Indiana Ave. 
La Porte, IN 46350


  Director at Large 
Beka Lemons (2020-2021)
Huntington City-Township Public Library
225 West Park Drive
Huntington, IN 46750

Director at Large
Lynn Hobbs (2020)
Pendleton Community Public Library
595 Water St.
Pendleton, IN 46064

ALA Councilor 
Beth Munk (2018-2020)
Kendallville Public Library        
221 S. Park       
Kendallville, IN 46755    


Indiana State Library Representative
Jake Speer 
140 N. Senate Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

ILHB Representative 
Laurel Setser 
Avon-Washington Twp. Public Library
498 IN 267
Avon, IN 46123

Indiana Library Federation Executive Director
Lucinda Nord
941 East 86th Street, Ste. 260
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-257-2040 x 101

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal