Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Professional Development Committee
Share |

Committee Purpose

  • Develop comprehensive approach based on ILF PD principles (member benefit, business model, high quality content, partnerships).
  • Support all library staff with quality professional development opportunities. Increase competence (knowledge and skills) and confidence. 
  • Create learning and networking experiences.

2020 Professional Development Committee
Lynn Hobbs (2020)
Pendleton Community Public Library

Lynn Ford (2019-2020)
Fortis College

Paul Moffett (2020-2021)
IUPUI University Library

Beka Lemons (2020-2021)
Huntington City-Township Public Library

Christina Klein (2019-2020)
Bedford Public Library

Kelanie Harman (2019-2020)
Washington Community Schools

Melissa Merida (2019-2020)
The Floyd County Public Library

Niko Casas (2020-2021)
IU Northwest

Heather Rayl (2020-2021)
Vigo County Public Library

Hella Rumschlag (2020-2021)

Latrice Booker (2020)
IU Northwest

Lucinda Nord, ILF Executive Director
Megan Zanto, ILF Member Engagement Manager

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal