Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Technical Services Division
Share |

Division Purpose

  • Engage with ILF membership on management topics to strengthen current and future management staff within libraries.

2020 Leadership

Michelle Hahn (2020-2021)
Indiana University Bloomington

Lori Dekydtspotter (2020)

Indiana University Bloomington

Janice Gustaferro (2020-2021)
Butler University

Aaron Smith (2019-2020)
Allen County Public Library

Lisa Dick (2020-2021)
Carmel Clay Public Library

Sarah Childs (2019-2020)
Hussey-Mayfield Memorial Public Library

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal